Something worthwhile …..UNICEF

“My involvement with UNICEF is particularly important to me because it is UNICEF that
introduced me to volunteerism, thereby helping me to set my own personal standard
of contributing my time and giving back to others. Working on behalf of UNICEF‘s
lifesaving efforts is one of my most valued roles.”
— Sarah Jessica Parker, Actress and U.S. Fund for UNICEF Ambassador

What all special do WE do?
I guess each n everyone’s contribution…DOES make a difference
thanks for all ur lovely fan emails… n thoughts…..
Keep Rocking n keep smiling [:)]

Leave a Reply

