Light transmission-And my scattered pieces come back together


And my scattered pieces come back together…

Ok i just now came out of the transmission (had slept after being awake due to a previous call with arathi ma(double bonanza on women’s dayπŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ™πŸ˜Š)..

What was thisssss? This was LIGHT! THIS was /is ME…πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ˜ŠπŸ™ 

I was wondering what would happen… N the moment the transmission started… I felt a string vibration at the heart chakra -I ignored it, first thinking..it’s my heart beat, oh!never mind..it’s the air from fan ruffling my dress…but no! That was the light talking to me..I lost track of time- it went on abs then i started hearing a continuous voice “I AM joyful, I AM joyful,I AM joyful..”.. No not affirmations (i have not fine that particular one ever as far as i can remember)… But it repeated…Maybe that’s my initial message from the source? From I AM? I forgot what happened next, and then heard the welcome back greeting.i paused the replay immediately and came to post it here…

S Arathi Ma, I see light when I see you…I dint see you only as a healer, but a “light-full” teacher who brings my scattered pieces back…

Posting it here so that people outside group can also see it πŸ’– much Gratitude,love and light to you πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ˜Š

May Jyothi (light) and presence be felt by the “awake -uus ” always 
P.S. For anyone who would like to learn more about or listen to this beautiful teacher :

https://www.facebook.com/events/385404625163639/?ti=icl

Leave a Reply

